I fucked a mortal.

Ok. Confession time.

Soon after I decided I wanted to be a Sugar baby I promised myself I would never again waste my time, my precious time, with any potential boyfriend. I knew I wasn’t the typical girl who would date online, neither do I look like the girl people think of when they hear the word ‘Sugar baby’. I knew it wasn’t going to be easy, specially being as picky as I am, but I wanted my sugar treat and I had the right to pursue it. So determined as I was, I made myself a promise: Never again would I sleep with a regular guy who has nothing more to offer me than headaches, heart pain, and a hungry pussy. I mean after they leave.

spoiledkidUnfortunately, my sugar search was taking longer than I’d expected and even though my head was clearer and my heart was less sore, my pussy was beginning to feel real thirsty. It wasn’t easy. Too many SB profiles, and while I wasn’t keeping active online my profile would keep fading among the infinite list of sugar baby profiles… sigh.

In the meantime, during my whole sugar search, I had kept my life busy outside the online world. You know, wake up in the morning, breakfast, do the shopping, exercise, cook, take public transport, work, look for a better career status, buy clothes, return clothes, hang out with friends… and as an unavoidable turn of the destiny, someone threw a party.

So there I was, with my craving pussy and no SD dates ahead. And there he was, the most edible guy in the room… who took me out on the dance floor and then to the bedroom. I didn’t refuse. Why would I? His kisses were the sweetest bites I had taken in months. Enjoying the moment seemed like the best dessert the menu of life was offering me right then. Would I regret it in the morning?

No!                                                                                                                                                 But I can’t deny I didn’t think of him the next days…

He wasn’t a gentleman. Despite his macho attitude, he wasn’t even a man. And despite his career and his well paid job, he was just a selfish spoiled kid who was used to get all he wanted. And for him, I was one of those easy things. I wasn’t expecting from him anything else than the little he could offer -a soft candy bite from time to time which would let me sore and unsatisfied. However, the woman in me would care for the child in him. –Was motherhood knocking on my door?– I could see how he hadn’t had the warmth of a loving family, but everything else instead. And some how I felt pity and hoped I could relieve his pain a bit. After all, he was a friend of my friend, and my friend could not be friends with someone who wouldn’t deserve it.    

6 thoughts on “I fucked a mortal.

Leave a comment