On the road…

Still searching for my Sugar man

Despite all the upsetting turns my first sugar date had taken, I was still excited about continuing on my candy ride. Having my first date had helped me dodge my fears about online dating. I had realized how normal people behind computer screens were: I was normal, that guy was normal, and very likely most searching sugar daddies were normal men too. It usually takes just one or two messages to discover if the person on the other side of your laptop is trustworthy or not: Perverts are too blind in excitement to hide it, and assholes’ misconception of what coolness is will unveil right away the amount of stupidity they’re stuffed with. I could lay back and relax. I knew I’d be safe.

However, I was worried. I logged on the site. I searched the guys. There they were. The same unattractive grandpas, the same gym obsessed assholes, or the same smart and funny gentlemen who lived on the other side of the world. If SA hadn’t order new supplies for my sweet teeth, how was I supposed to find my daddy?!

I went back to sailing the interspace, looking for that one magic formula which would give me the answer. Useless. There is no thing such as a magic formula. Besides, I was looking for my perfect match -or matches-. So if I wanted to succeed I’d have to write my own formula.

I wasn’t willing to be intimate with someone who didn’t make my lips wet, and I don’t mean the lips you put your gloss on, neither was I willing to put up with stupid conversation. So I broaden my search filters and stayed ready to jump on a plane. And that’s when I met him. My perfect match.

perfect match

4 thoughts on “On the road…

  1. Throw out all of your panties.
    You will not have to do as much laundry,
    and you will have fun in public, every time
    someone discovers that you’re not wearing
    any underwear! Plus, it’s just plain awesome!

    Like

Leave a comment