Bye bitter, Hello sweety

What if you stop believing in traditional love relationships? What if Prince Charming is a mere Disney invention? Was I going to accept loneliness and masturbation for the rest of my life? I say: Nope!


I couldn’t cope any longer. It was already late February and I wasn’t anywhere near to getting over our breakup. Of course, having all the Valentine’s Day advertising from mid January on hadn’t helped at all. I had always kept strong after a relationship ended, but this time… I couldn’t help but missing clinging to his back and inhaling that cinnamon flavor he scented.

In the odyssey of trying to forget, letting him go and accept the idea of a new life, and being looking for a job at the same time -Life’s such a bitch sometimes- a friend told me about Sugaring. I had no idea such a world existed. Call me naive, nun, or extra terrestrial, but that was a fact. I hadn’t heard the words Sugar Daddy or Sugar Baby before.

So, even if the whole sugar business seemed something rather twerky and very much close to prostitution, I would still find it quite appealing and why not say it, exciting. They say there is some kind of desire in all things we fear. Who knows if that’s true, but after making a lot of research, -reading news, blogs on the subject, real testimonies, watching old tv shows and videos…- I finally created my own profile at one of the most famous websites for such a purpose.

I would keep saying to myself that having a profile was just part of my research. But the idea of becoming an SB kept growing inside, like a strawberry bubblegum close to explosion. Thus, before having to call a doctor to help me pick the pink pieces of gum from my guts, and hardly a month after being active on the site, I decided to go on a date: My very first sugar date.

sexy-bubblegum

Leave a comment